JamFest Scholarships

2018-19 Scholarship Recipient

F: Jenna Koepp

2017-18 Scholarship Recipient

M: Ben Smith

2016-17 Scholarship Recipients

M: Colin Schultz
W: Elizabeth Oswald

2015-16 Scholarship Recipient

W: Hayley Zubke

2014-15 Scholarship Recipient

W: Abby Miller

2013-14 Scholarship Recipient

M: William Oswald

2012-13 Scholarship Recipients

M: Nick Miller
W: Taylor Kuehl

2011-12 Scholarship Recipients

M: Chase Rudell
W: Desiree Smith

2010-11 Scholarship Recipients

M: Joseph Sokovich
W: Alyssa Harmes

2009-10 Scholarship Recipients

M: Nathan Krueger
W: Kaley Jacobson

2008-09 Scholarship Recipients

M: Desmond Smith
W: Caitlin McPherson

Welcome to Coach J's JamFest Website!

The 12th ANNUAL Coach J's JamFest concluded on Saturday, November 30th at WHS. The 2008 team won the 2019 Coach J's JamFest alumni tournament with a decisive victory over the team from 1996-2000.

Check out former JamFest recipients in a video below! Please consider donating to our scholarship fund - Use Venmo: @Watertown-Basketball

Over $25,000.00 in scholarship money has been given to WHS student-athletes during this time and our most recent scholarship winners have been announced.